vitor-pinto-1KNbwzy9OeY-unsplash.jpg

OUR TEAM

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

      Craig@fgi-holdings.com

Craig Ng is the Founder and Chief Executive Officer of FGI Group. He graduated from the University of Waterloo in Canada majoring at Actuarial Science with Finance....

read more 
Professional photo 4.jpg
Senior Project Manager

       ricardo.leitao@fgi-holdings.com

Ricardo Leitão is the Senior Project Manager of FGI Group, responsible for the operation of Lisbon Office.
He is responsible to ....

read more 
Ricardo Leitao.jpeg
International Certified Financial Consultants, Director

       Des@fgi-holdings.com

Des Lau is the Director of FGI Group leading the marketing and sales department of the Group. Des ....

read more 
Deslau.jpg
Daniel Tsang
 
ADVISOR IN CHIEF

       dt@fgi-holdings.com

Dr. Daniel CW Tsang is a Professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering at the Hong Kong Polytechnic University and Honorary Associate Professor at the University of Queensland (Australia). He was a Visiting Scholar  ....

 

read more
Dan.jpg
Billy Kwok
Director

      billy.kwok@fgi-holdings.com

Billy graduated with a master degree from Pebble Hills University. He has professional qualification of FChFP as a chartered financial planner, he is also a member of the Standing Committee of the CPPCC in Zhanjiang, Guangdong Province...

read more
202184-114842.png
Mário Neves Rodrigues
Chief Engineer Advisor
      mario@fgi-holdings.com
Graduated from the Design School in the University of Lisbon, Mario started his career in a construction company, where he had ....

read more
Mario neves rodrigues.jpg
Paulo Pereira
Partner
      paulo@fgi-holdings.com
Paulo’s Family has been running successful business in the real estate development and ....

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-17 at 16.50.01.jp
read more
KEN IP 

     

       ken@fgi-holdings.com

 

Ken has a MBET and a BSc in Computer Engineering from the University of Waterloo. As an outstanding entrepreneur, Ken has been breathing and living product, engineering, and design t ...

 

read more
Ken.jpg
Fanny Fung
Marketing Manager

      Fanny@fgi-holdings.com

In the past decade, Fanny had been taking the managerial role in one of the top 10 global airline company, where she has built up her valuable business resources and ....

 

read more
fannyfung.jpg
Ricky Yim
Geotechnical Engineer

     ricky@fgi-holdings.com

 

Ricky is a professional civil and geotechnical engineer with over 26 years of experience providing technical input, design and project management, independent checking engineer services and ....

 

read more
ricky yim.JPG
Rodrigo Munha 
Senior Project Manager

       rodrigo@fgi-holdings.com

Rodrigo Munhá is a Senior Project Manager at FGI Group’s Lisbon Office. He is responsible for overseeing project development, from survey evaluation to construction....

 

read more
origin_img_v2_effd2efe-a6e6-43ef-bee0-16dc5d4cdf5h.jpg